Darjeeling First Flush Bio Phuguri 2018

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
6,89 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Darjeeling First Flush Bio Phuguri 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Bio Phuguri 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Bio Phuguri 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Bio Phuguri 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Bio Phuguri 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri est le plus récent de 2018, et aussi l'un de ses meilleurs thés Darjeeling First Flush. Et comme tous les thés Darjeeling First Flush, le Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri a une feuille verte parfaitement soignée et, une fois brassée, se vante d'une liqueur d'ambre claire. Lisse, savoureux et légèrement végétal, il vise à plaire à chaque gorgée.

Mais ce n'est pas tout, car il peut également offrir des avantages potentiellement changer la vie lorsqu'il est consommé dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et actif. Choisissez n'importe quel thé noir, que ce soit Assam, Ceylan, Kenya ou, bien sûr, Darjeeling, pour améliorer la santé cardiovasculaire, améliorer la fonction cognitive, réduire le risque de diabète de type II et même si les études sont préliminaires, réduire certains types de cancer.

Les possibilités sont presque infinies, bien qu'aucune ne soit aussi importante que la capacité de ce thé à satisfaire vos papilles tout en promouvant la durabilité dans l'industrie mondiale du thé. Tout thé réputé «biologique», tel que celui-ci est particulièrement merveilleux, est cultivé et transformé sans l'utilisation de pesticides ou d'insecticides, de gènes issus de la biotechnologie et d'engrais à base de pétrole ou d'égouts. Ce que cela signifie est que, finalement, vous faites vos premiers pas pour faire de ce monde un meilleur endroit. Que pourriez-vous attendre de votre tasse de thé du matin?

Néanmoins, avec des centaines sinon des milliers de différents types de thé, y compris des types uniques de thé Darjeeling First Flush et de thé biologique, pourquoi choisir Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea? La réponse à cela est là où il est cultivé et produit: le domaine de Phuguri, qui est situé dans la vallée de Mirik de Darjeeling, en Inde. Phuguri est à une altitude allant de 3500 à 6000 pieds, un facteur qui joue un rôle important dans le goût et la qualité de Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri. D'autres facteurs incluent une quantité abondante de précipitations dans la région, un jardin orienté nord-est, et une usine bien équipée sur le site.

Le domaine de thé de Phuguri est l'un des plus grands centres de thé de Darjeeling, avec une production annuelle de 150 000 kg. Chaque thé, y compris le Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea, passe par les mains expérimentées, qualifiées et dévouées des cueilleurs et des ouvriers d'usine de Phuguri et est également soumis à un contrôle de qualité approfondi et à une supervision stricte. Le produit fini est, tout simplement, superbe.

Type de thé: Thé noir à feuilles mobiles.

Origine: Le domaine de thé de Phuguri, Darjeeling, Bengale occidental, Inde.

Instructions de brassage: infuser en utilisant de l'eau fraîchement bouillie et infuser pendant 3 à 5 minutes.

Comment Servir: Darjeeling 1er Flush Organique Thé Phuguri est mieux apprécié sans aucun accompagnement, bien que le lait, le sucre, le miel ou le citron peuvent également être considérés comme des extras facultatifs.

Notes de dégustation: Les saveurs végétales se retrouvent généralement dans les thés verts, ce qui fait du Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea un thé unique. C'est lisse; c'est rafraîchissant; C'est tout ce que vous attendez d'un thé Darjeeling First Flush Tea et plus encore.

Couleur dans la tasse: liqueur d'ambre, de couleur claire.

Bienfaits pour la santé: Outre la saveur, Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri peut, contrairement à la croyance populaire, améliorer la santé bucco-dentaire. Beaucoup croient que le thé noir colore les dents, mais en réalité, il peut tuer ou supprimer les bactéries causant des cavités de croissance ou de production d'acide nocif. Les preuves ont été mises au jour lors d'une étude collaborative menée en collaboration avec l'Université américaine de l'Iowa et l'Institut d'Odontologie de l'Université de Göteborg, en Suède. Les participants de la division américaine de l'étude ont reçu du thé noir pour se rincer la bouche pendant 30 secondes, cinq fois, en attendant trois minutes entre chaque rinçage.

Le raisonnement pour cela était de simuler l'effet de siroter du thé. La division suédoise, quant à elle, a vu des volontaires se rincer la bouche avec du thé noir pendant une minute, 10 fois par jour. Les deux études de coopération ont découvert que plus les participants étaient rincés, plus leur taux de plaque et de bactéries diminuait. Mais pourquoi? La raison en était l'abondance de polyphénols - antioxydants - dans le thé noir, qui peut non seulement améliorer

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Noir
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Moyenne
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin
  • Pays
    Pays
    Inde
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...

Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri 2018

Login to check reward points for this product
£6.17
Availability: In stock
Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri is 2018’s newest, and also one of its best Darjeeling First Flush Teas. And like all Darjeeling First Flush Teas, Darjeeling First Flush Organic Phuguri has an excellently neat, green leaf and when brewed, boasts a bright amber liquor. Smooth, flavoursome and slightly vegetal, it aims to please with every sip.

But that’s not all as it can likewise offer potentially life-changing benefits when consumed as part of a healthy and active lifestyle. Choose any Black Tea, be it Assam, Ceylon, Kenya or, of course, Darjeeling, for improved cardiovascular health, enhanced cognitive function, a reduced risk of Type II Diabetes and even, although studies are preliminary, a reduced risk of developing certain types of cancer.

The possibilities are nearly endless, although none are quite as important as this tea’s ability to satisfy your taste buds while also promoting sustainability in the worldwide tea industry. Any tea deemed “organic”, such as this particularly wonderful one, are grown and processed without the use of pesticides or insecticides, bio-engineered genes and petroleum or sewage-based fertilisers. What this means is that, ultimately, you’re taking your first steps to making this world a better place. What more could you want from your morning cup of tea?

Nevertheless, with hundreds if not thousands if not millions of different types of tea, including unique types of Darjeeling First Flush Tea and Organic Tea, why choose Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea? The answer to that is where it’s grown and produced: the Phuguri estate, which is located in the Mirik Valley of Darjeeling, India. Phuguri is at an elevation ranging from 3,500 to 6,000 feet, a factor that plays an important role in the taste and quality of Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri. Other factors include an ample amount of rainfall in the area, a north-east facing garden, and a well-equipped factory on site.

The Phuguri Tea Estate is one of the biggest Darjeeling Tea-processing Tea Estates of the district with an annual production of 150,000 kg. Each tea, including Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea, passes through the experienced, skilled, and dutiful hands of Phuguri’s pickers and factory workers and are also subjected to extensive quality control and strict supervision. The finished product is, quite simply, superb.

Type of Tea: Loose Leaf Black Tea.

Origin: The Phuguri Tea Estate, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes.

How to Serve: Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea is best enjoyed without any accompaniments, although milk, sugar, honey, or lemon can also be considered as optional extras.

Tasting Notes: Vegetal flavours are usually found in Green Teas, making Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri Tea a unique one. It is smooth; it is refreshing; it is everything you’d expect from a Darjeeling First Flush Tea and more.

Colour in Cup: Amber liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits: Aside from tasting great, Darjeeling 1st Flush Organic Phuguri can, contrary to popular belief, improve oral health. Many believe that Black Tea stains teeth but in reality, it can kill or suppress cavity-causing bacteria from either growing or producing harmful acid. The evidence was unearthed during a collaborative study conducted in conjunction with the US University of Iowa and the Institute of Odontology at Göteborg University, Sweden. Participants in the U.S. division of the study were given Black Tea to rinse their mouth with for 30 seconds, five times, waiting three minutes between each rinse.

The reasoning for this was to simulate the effect of sipping tea. The Swedish division, meanwhile, saw volunteers rinse their mouth with Black Tea for one minute, 10 times a day. Both co-operating studies discovered that the more participants rinsed, the more their plaque and bacteria levels fell. But why? The reason was the abundance of polyphenols - antioxidants - in Black Tea, which can not only improve

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Medium
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast
  • Country
    Country
    India
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...