Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
7,38 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Le domaine du thé de Phoobsering, qui abrite le thé de phoobservation de premier choix de Darjeeling, est l'un des plus anciens jardins de la vallée de Darjeeling West, et également l'un des meilleurs. Ce thé, en particulier, a une petite feuille verte soignée et, lorsqu'il est brassé, produit une liqueur d'ambre brillante avec une saveur simplement divine et typiquement "Darjeeling Tea".

Dans l'ensemble, les thés Darjeeling First Flush sont parmi les plus prisés au monde. Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering, quant à lui, est très proche du haut de la liste des très recherchés Darjeeling First Flush Teas. Mais si vous voulez que votre tasse du matin fasse plus que satisfaire votre palais, alors rassurez-vous que cette infusion délicate et savoureuse, paisible et revigorante est un excellent choix pour améliorer votre mode de vie quotidien.

En fait, lorsqu'il est consommé dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et actif, le thé de phobisie Darjeeling 1st Flush peut stimuler le métabolisme, ce qui aide le corps à brûler les graisses plus rapidement et plus efficacement, réduit le cholestérol, améliore la santé cardiovasculaire et soutient le système immunitaire. qui peut garder le rhume et la grippe à distance. En fin de compte, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering a la capacité de soutenir une vie saine de nombreuses façons éprouvées. Mieux encore, il a bon goût, et c'est le plus important de tous! Alors, est-il temps que vous essayiez Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering? Nous le savons.

Il a du goût; il a également des avantages pour la santé. Mais qu'est-ce que Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering a de plus? Pour commencer, et comme déjà établi, le Phoobsering Tea Estate a beaucoup d'expérience à son actif. En outre, il est situé à une altitude qui varie de 3000 à 6000 pieds, offrant des conditions parfaites pour la culture et la production de thé. Le jardin appartient actuellement au groupe Chamong, une entreprise familiale qui en est à sa sixième génération et qui gère aujourd'hui un total de dix-sept propriétés à Darjeeling et quatre à Assam. Et donc, avec une petite surprise pour beaucoup, la combinaison des conditions climatiques idéales et l'expérience inestimable du domaine lui-même ainsi que ceux qui le dirigent maintenant - Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering est le meilleur possible.

Type de thé: Thé noir à feuilles mobiles.

Origine: Domaine de Phoobsering, Darjeeling, Bengale occidental, Inde.

Instructions de brassage: infuser en utilisant de l'eau fraîchement bouillie et infuser pendant 3 à 5 minutes.

Comment servir: Lait, sucre, miel ou citron - le choix vous appartient. Alternativement, servir noir.

Notes de dégustation: Délicat et muscat, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering est un classique.

Couleur dans la tasse: liqueur d'ambre, de couleur claire.

Avantages pour la santé: Les études sont là-bas; les faits sont dans: Darjeeling Tea, et tous les thés noirs, peuvent améliorer la fonction cognitive. Selon une nouvelle étude publiée dans le "American Journal of Clinical Nutrition", une étude particulièrement fascinante a été menée à l'Université de Singapour. L'étude a vu quelque 2 500 personnes âgées de 55 ans ou plus subir un test pour mesurer leur fonction cognitive. Lorsque l'expérience a été répétée 2 ans plus tard, les résultats ont établi que ceux qui avaient bu deux à trois tasses de thé noir par jour au cours de la période de 2 ans étaient 55% moins susceptibles d'être soumis à un déclin cognitif. En revanche, ceux qui avaient bu six à dix tasses par jour étaient 63% moins susceptibles. C'est étonnant!

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Noir
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Сholestérol
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Moyenne
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin
  • Pays
    Pays
    Inde
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...

Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018

Login to check reward points for this product
£6.81
Availability: Re-Stocking
Notify me when this product is in stock
Please enter your email address.
Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

The Phoobsering Tea Estate, home to our special Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering Tea, is one of the oldest gardens in the Darjeeling West Valley, and also one of the best. This tea, in particular, has a small, neat green leaf and, when brewed, produces a bright amber liquor with a simply divine and typically “Darjeeling Tea” flavour.

All in all, First Flush Darjeeling Teas are some of the most sought-after beverages in the world. Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering, meanwhile, is very near the top of the list of sought-after Darjeeling First Flush Teas. But if you want your morning cup to do more than please your palate, then rest-assured that this delicate yet flavoursome, peaceful yet invigorating brew is an excellent choice for improving your everyday way of life.

In fact, when consumed as part of a healthy and active lifestyle, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering Tea can boost the metabolism, which helps the body to burn fat quicker and more efficiently, lowers cholesterol, which improves cardiovascular health, and supports the immune system, which can keep colds and the flu at bay. Ultimately, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering has the ability to support healthy living in many proven ways. Better still, it tastes great, and that is most important of all! So, is it time you tried Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering? We know so.

It has taste; it also has health benefits. But what else does Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering have going for it? For starters, and as already established, the Phoobsering Tea Estate has plenty of experience under its belt. Furthermore, it is located at an elevation that ranges from 3,000 to 6,000 feet, boasting conditions perfect for tea-growing and producing. The garden is owned presently by the Chamong group, a family-owned business now in its sixth generation which now manages a total of seventeen estates in Darjeeling and four in Assam. And so, with little surprise to many, the combination of ideal climatic conditions and the invaluable experience of both the estate itself as well as those now running it - Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering is the best it can possibly be.

Type of Tea: Loose Leaf Black Tea.

Origin: The Phoobsering estate, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes.

How to Serve: Milk, sugar, honey or lemon - the choice is yours. Alternatively, serve black.

Tasting Notes: Delicate and muscatel, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering is a classic.

Colour in Cup: Amber liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits: The studies are out there; the facts are in: Darjeeling Tea, and all Black Teas, can enhance   cognitive function. According to new research published in the “American Journal of Clinical Nutrition”, one particularly fascinating study was conducted at the University of Singapore. The study saw some 2,500 people aged 55 or over undergo a test to measure their cognitive function. When the experiment was repeated 2 years later, results established that those who had drunk two to three cups of Black Tea a day during the 2 year period were 55% less likely to be subjected to cognitive decline. Those who had drunk six to ten cups a day, on the other hand, were up to 63% less likely. That’s astonishing!

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Cholesterol
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Medium
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast
  • Country
    Country
    India
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...