Дарджилинг Первый Флеш Phoobsering 2018

Войти чтобы увидеть количество баллов за этот товар
567,36 руб.
Доступность: Есть в наличии
Дарджилинг Первый Флеш Phoobsering 2018
Дарджилинг Первый Флеш Phoobsering 2018 Дарджилинг Первый Флеш Phoobsering 2018 Дарджилинг Первый Флеш Phoobsering 2018 Дарджилинг Первый Флеш Phoobsering 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Описание

В Phoobsering чайной плантацией, домом для наших специальных Дарджилинг первого сбора Phoobsering чай, является одним из старейших садов в Дарджилинг, Западная Долина, а также один из лучших. Этот чай, в частности, имеет малый, опрятный зеленый лист и, заваривано, производит яркий Янтарный ликер с просто divine и типично "вкусом чая Darjeeling".

В целом, ассам Дарджилинг чай являются одними из самых востребованных напитков в мире. Дарджилинг 1st Flush Phoobsering, между тем, находится очень близко к вершине списка востребованных Дарджилинг First Flush Teas. Но если вы хотите, чтобы Ваша утренняя чашка сделала больше, чем угодила вашему вкусу, тогда будьте уверены, что этот тонкий, но ароматный, мирный, но бодрящий напиток-отличный выбор для улучшения вашего повседневного образа жизни.

В действительности, уничтожано как часть здорового и активно lifestyle, чай Darjeeling 1-ый полный Phoobsering может форсировать метаболизм, который помогает телу сгореть сало более быстро и эффективно, понижает холестерол, который улучшает сердечнососудистое здоровье, и поддерживает иммунную систему, которая может держать холода и flu на заливе. В конечном счете, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering имеет возможность поддерживать здоровый образ жизни многими проверенными способами. Еще лучше, это отличный вкус, и это самое главное! Итак, пришло время вам попробовать Дарджилинг 1st Flush Phoobsering? Мы это знаем.

Оно имеет вкус; оно также имеет льготы по здоровью. Но что еще Дарджилинг 1st Flush Phoobsering собирается для этого? Для начала, и как уже установлено, чайное поместье Phoobsering имеет большой опыт под своим поясом. Кроме того, он расположен на высоте, которая колеблется от 3000 до 6000 футов, имея условия идеальны для чаеводства и производителей. Сад принадлежит в настоящее время группе Chamong, семейному бизнесу теперь в его шестом поколении, которое теперь управляет в общей сложности семнадцатью поместьями в Дарджилинге и четырьмя в Ассаме. И поэтому, с небольшим удивлением для многих, сочетание идеальных климатических условий и бесценного опыта как самого поместья, так и тех, кто в настоящее время управляет им - Дарджилинг 1st Flush Phoobsering-лучшее, что может быть.

Тип чая: черный листовой чай.

Происхождение: поместье Фубсеринг, Дарджилинг, Западная Бенгалия, Индия.

Способ заваривания: заваривают через кипятка и настаивать в течение 3 до 5 минут.

Как подавать: молоко, сахар, мед или лимон - выбор за вами. Кроме того, служат черные.

Примечания дегустации: чувствительный и мускатный, Дарджилинг 1-ый полный Фубсеринг классика.

Дополнительная информация
  • Тип
    Тип
    Черный
  • Польза
    Польза
    Холестерин
  • Содержание кофеина
    Содержание кофеина
    Среднее
  • Опции
    Опции
    Листовой чай
  • Время дня
    Время дня
    Утро
  • Страна
    Страна
    Индия
Мистер Смит также рекомендует
Вам могут понравиться следующие товары

Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018

Login to check reward points for this product
£6.81
Availability: Re-Stocking
Notify me when this product is in stock
Please enter your email address.
Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

The Phoobsering Tea Estate, home to our special Darjeeling First Flush Phoobsering Tea, is one of the oldest gardens in the Darjeeling West Valley, and also one of the best. This tea, in particular, has a small, neat green leaf and, when brewed, produces a bright amber liquor with a simply divine and typically “Darjeeling Tea” flavour.

All in all, First Flush Darjeeling Teas are some of the most sought-after beverages in the world. Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering, meanwhile, is very near the top of the list of sought-after Darjeeling First Flush Teas. But if you want your morning cup to do more than please your palate, then rest-assured that this delicate yet flavoursome, peaceful yet invigorating brew is an excellent choice for improving your everyday way of life.

In fact, when consumed as part of a healthy and active lifestyle, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering Tea can boost the metabolism, which helps the body to burn fat quicker and more efficiently, lowers cholesterol, which improves cardiovascular health, and supports the immune system, which can keep colds and the flu at bay. Ultimately, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering has the ability to support healthy living in many proven ways. Better still, it tastes great, and that is most important of all! So, is it time you tried Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering? We know so.

It has taste; it also has health benefits. But what else does Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering have going for it? For starters, and as already established, the Phoobsering Tea Estate has plenty of experience under its belt. Furthermore, it is located at an elevation that ranges from 3,000 to 6,000 feet, boasting conditions perfect for tea-growing and producing. The garden is owned presently by the Chamong group, a family-owned business now in its sixth generation which now manages a total of seventeen estates in Darjeeling and four in Assam. And so, with little surprise to many, the combination of ideal climatic conditions and the invaluable experience of both the estate itself as well as those now running it - Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering is the best it can possibly be.

Type of Tea: Loose Leaf Black Tea.

Origin: The Phoobsering estate, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes.

How to Serve: Milk, sugar, honey or lemon - the choice is yours. Alternatively, serve black.

Tasting Notes: Delicate and muscatel, Darjeeling 1st Flush Phoobsering is a classic.

Colour in Cup: Amber liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits: The studies are out there; the facts are in: Darjeeling Tea, and all Black Teas, can enhance   cognitive function. According to new research published in the “American Journal of Clinical Nutrition”, one particularly fascinating study was conducted at the University of Singapore. The study saw some 2,500 people aged 55 or over undergo a test to measure their cognitive function. When the experiment was repeated 2 years later, results established that those who had drunk two to three cups of Black Tea a day during the 2 year period were 55% less likely to be subjected to cognitive decline. Those who had drunk six to ten cups a day, on the other hand, were up to 63% less likely. That’s astonishing!

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Cholesterol
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Medium
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast
  • Country
    Country
    India
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...