Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
5,58 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Le domaine Thurbo Tea à Darjeeling est l'un des plus grands du district, produisant certains des meilleurs thés. Notre propre Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo, une spéciale de 2018, ne fait pas exception à la règle. Cette boisson se compose d'une feuille verte et nette avec une petite pointe et, une fois brassée, se vante d'une liqueur d'or brillante. C'est un thé extraordinairement alléchant, l'un de nos préférés, qui met en lumière tout ce qui est bon dans le quartier de Darjeeling.

Et mieux encore, il y a des avantages pour la santé à consommer Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo fréquemment. En fait, si vous mangez sainement et faites régulièrement des exercices, le Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018, comme tout thé noir, peut améliorer la fonction cognitive, favoriser la santé du système immunitaire, réduire le «mauvais» cholestérol LDL, réduire les risques de diabète de type II, améliorer la santé buccodentaire et même stimuler le métabolisme, ce qui aide le corps à brûler les graisses plus rapidement et plus efficacement.

De garder votre noggin en échec pour maintenir un sourire sain; de prévenir les "reniflements" à vous aider à perdre du poids à temps pour l'été, Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo est, à plus d'un titre, une "merveille-brassée". Mais rien n'est plus merveilleux que son goût. Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Essayez Darjeeling 1er Flush Thurbo aujourd'hui.

Néanmoins, la question est toujours la suivante: pourquoi choisir Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo par rapport à n'importe quel autre thé de Darjeeling First Flush? Nous croyons que c'est à cause du domaine lui-même, Thurbo, qui a une longue, expansive et fascinante histoire.

Le nom "Thurbo" dérive de l'invasion britannique du Népal, où les soldats ont établi une base dans la région voisine en préparation du mouvement historique. Dans la langue locale, le camp britannique s'appelait «Tombu», ce qui signifie «tente», qui devint Thurbo au fil du temps, peut-être à cause d'une mauvaise prononciation. Le nom Thurbo reste aujourd'hui, représentant l'une des meilleures propriétés du district de Darjeeling.

Thurbo a été créé officiellement en 1872 à une époque où l'industrie du thé de Darjeeling était en hausse. Peu de choses ont changé depuis lors, le domaine étant situé au milieu de la vallée de Mirik à une altitude qui varie de 762 à 1890 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, les frontières du Népal étant visibles à l'horizon. Mais le facteur le plus important, qui vous aidera sans aucun doute à décider de Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo aujourd'hui, est son unicité avec la nature, le positionnement du domaine dans la vallée signifiant que les éléments, y compris les vents et les précipitations, déterminent la qualité du thé. . Et cette qualité peut rarement être surestimée.

Type de thé: Thé noir à feuilles mobiles.

Origine: Domaine de Thurbo, Darjeeling, Bengale occidental, Inde.

Instructions de brassage: infuser en utilisant de l'eau fraîchement bouillie et infuser pendant 3 à 5 minutes.

Comment servir: Choisissez du lait; choisissez le sucre; choisissez le miel; choisissez le citron. Alternativement, choisissez de boire Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo sans aucun accompagnement.

Notes de dégustation: Quand il s'agit de thé Darjeeling, aucun n'est aussi aromatique que le Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo Tea, une boisson qui non seulement sent bon mais qui a aussi bon goût. Lisse et légère jusqu'à la fin, cette boisson est un premier thé Flush Darjeeling à son meilleur.

Couleur en coupe: Liqueur dorée, de couleur claire.

Bienfaits pour la santé: En 2015, une méta-analyse a révélé que boire une tasse de thé par jour (peu importe le type) réduisait les risques de développer un cancer de 2%. En revanche, ceux qui buvaient le plus de thé avaient un risque de cancer inférieur de 21% à ceux qui n'en buvaient pas. Des études sont en cours, mais de nombreux scientifiques pensent que les antioxydants du thé - y compris bien sûr le Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 - protègent contre les cancers du poumon, du préestomac, de l'œsophage, du duodénum, du pancréas, du foie, du sein et du côlon.

Il est important de noter, cependant, que la plupart des essais ont été basés sur des animaux, à l'exclusion de la méta-analyse ci-dessus. Jusqu'à en savoir plus, The Kent et Sussex Tea and Coffee Company ne cautionne pas la consommation de Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo Tea, ou tout thé, pour réduire les risques de cancer. Néanmoins, nous soutenons pleinement la recherche et suivrons le développement de telles études.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Noir
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    N/A
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin
  • Pays
    Pays
    Inde
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...

Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018

Login to check reward points for this product
£5.00
Availability: In stock
Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018
Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

The Thurbo Tea estate in Darjeeling is one of the largest in the district, producing some of the finest teas. Our very own Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo, a 2018 special, is no exception. This beverage consists of a neat, green leaf with little tip and, when brewed, boasts a bright gold liquor. It is an extraordinarily enticing tea, one of our favourites, and brings to light everything that is good about the Darjeeling district.

And better still, there are health benefits to be had from consuming Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo frequently. In fact, providing one eats healthily and exercises frequently, Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018, like any Black Tea, can enhance cognitive function, promote immune system health, lower “bad” LDL cholesterol, reduce the risks of Type II Diabetes, improve oral health and even boost the metabolism, which helps the body to burn fat quicker and more efficiently.

From keeping your noggin in check to maintaining a healthy smile; from preventing the “sniffles” to helping you to lose weight in time for summer, Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo is, in more ways than one, a “wonder-brew”. But nothing is more wonderful than its taste. So, what are you waiting for? Try Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo today.

Nevertheless, the question still begs: why choose Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo over any other Darjeeling First Flush Tea? We believe it is because of the estate itself, Thurbo, which has a long, expansive and fascinating history.

The name “Thurbo” derives from the British invasion of Nepal, where soldiers set up base in the nearby area in preparation for the historic move. In the local language, the British camp was called “Tombu”, meaning “tent”, which over the course of time became Thurbo, perhaps through mispronunciation. The name Thurbo remains today, representing one of the best estates of the Darjeeling district.  

Thurbo was established officially in 1872 during a time when Darjeeling’s Tea industry was on the rise. Little has changed since then with the estate being located in the midst of the Mirik Valley at an altitude that ranges from 762 to 1890 metres above sea level, the borders of Nepal visible on the horizon. But the most important factor, the factor that will undoubtedly help you to decide on Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo today, is its oneness with nature, the estate’s positioning in the valley meaning the elements, including the winds and rainfall, determine the quality of the tea. And that quality can seldom be overstated.

Type of Tea: Loose Leaf Black Tea.

Origin: The Thurbo estate, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes.

How to Serve: Choose milk; choose sugar; choose honey; choose lemon. Alternatively, choose to drink Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo without any accompaniments.

Tasting Notes: When it comes to Darjeeling Tea, none are quite as aromatic as Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo Tea, a beverage that not only smells good but also tastes good, too. Smooth and light to the last, this beverage is a Darjeeling first Flush Tea at its best.

Colour in Cup: Golden liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits: In 2015, a meta-analysis found that drinking a cup of tea a day (no matter the type) reduced the risks of developing cancer by 2%. Those who drank the most tea, on the other hand, had a 21% lower cancer risk than those who drank none. Studies are ongoing, but many scientists believe that the antioxidants found in tea - including, of course, Darjeeling First Flush Thurbo 2018 afford protection against cancers of the lung, forestomach, oesophagus, duodenum, pancreas, liver, breast, colon, and skin.

It’s important to note, however, that most trials have been animal-based excluding the above meta-analysis. Until more is known, The Kent and Sussex Tea and Coffee Company do not endorse the consumption of Darjeeling 1st Flush Thurbo Tea, or any Tea, for reducing the risks of Cancer. Nevertheless, we support fully further research and will be following the development of such studies.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    N/A
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast
  • Country
    Country
    India
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...