Thé vert biologique Makaibari Darjeeling SFGFOP1

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
4,17 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Thé vert biologique Makaibari Darjeeling SFGFOP1
Thé vert biologique Makaibari Darjeeling SFGFOP1 Thé vert biologique Makaibari Darjeeling SFGFOP1 Thé vert biologique Makaibari Darjeeling SFGFOP1

Brewing instructions

Brew with water at 75 to 80 degrees and brew for 2 to 3 minutes, be careful not to over infuse

Brewing instructions
Description
Darjeeling vert organique Makaibari FTGFOP1 est un excellent choix pour six raisons principales. Tout d'abord, il est produit en utilisant uniquement des méthodes de culture biologique contrôlée, ce qui signifie qu'il est exempt d'engrais synthétiques, d'herbicides et de pesticides. Deuxièmement, il s'agit d'un thé vert, considéré comme l'un des breuvages les plus sains au monde et qui peut améliorer la santé cardiovasculaire, réduire le «mauvais» cholestérol LDL, stimuler le métabolisme et ainsi réduire le risque de développer le type II. Diabète.
La troisième raison est due à l'endroit où il est cultivé et récolté, Darjeeling, connu dans le monde entier pour la production du soi-disant "champagne de thés". Il y a aussi le fait que, de toutes les plantations de thé de Darjeeling, le domaine du thé Makaibari est l'un des meilleurs et qu'il existe depuis sa création en 1859, ce qui est la quatrième raison. Ensuite, FTGFOP1 signifie "Fine Tippy Golden Orange Pekoe", qui représente un thé avec la plus haute teneur en tippy, tandis que "tippy" fait référence à un thé qui comprend une plus grande partie des pointes (bourgeons à feuilles); cela garantit la qualité, et c'est la cinquième raison de choisir Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1.
Enfin, et peut-être le plus important, il est délicieux, offrant des saveurs herbacées uniques et des arômes irrésistibles. Green Darjeeling Bio Makaibari FTGFOP1, tout simplement, a tout pour plaire!
Le district de Darjeeling est surtout connu pour sa production de thés noirs depuis près de 200 ans. Cependant, il y a des exceptions à cette règle avec notre Green Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 qui en est un excellent exemple. Le thé a été découvert en Inde en 1823 et depuis lors, le pays est devenu le quatrième plus grand exportateur du monde après le Kenya, le Sri Lanka et, bien sûr, la Chine. Darjeeling est considérée comme l'une des trois principales régions productrices de thé en Inde, mais elle est également la plus petite, ne représentant que 1% de la production totale de thé du pays.
Mais ce qu'il manque en taille, il le fait en qualité et en goût. Son histoire est également riche tandis que sa saveur est souvent délicate, muscat et maltée quand il s'agit de Darjeeling Black Tea. Le Darjeeling Green Tea, quant à lui, est une boisson «montante» qui prend actuellement le monde d'assaut. Découvrez pourquoi aujourd'hui avec notre Green Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1.
Type de thé: Thé vert à feuilles mobiles.
Origine: Le domaine du thé Makaibari, district de Darjeeling, Bengale occidental, Inde.
Instructions de brassage: infuser en utilisant de l'eau fraîchement bouillie laissée refroidir à des températures entre 80 et 90 degrés. Après cela, infuser pendant 2 à 3 minutes.
Comment servir: Ce thé est mieux servi tel quel, bien que le citron ou même le miel puissent être considérés comme des extras facultatifs.
Notes de dégustation: Gras, doux et subtile - Green Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 est une excellente boisson facile à boire pour commencer un dimanche matin au lit.
Couleur en coupe: liqueur jaune pâle, de couleur claire.
Bienfaits pour la santé: Alors, c'est ça? Absolument pas. Le Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 de Green Green peut en faire tellement plus lorsqu'il s'agit de ses bienfaits pour la santé. Mis à part les avantages mentionnés ci-dessus, tout thé vert, y compris, bien sûr, celui-ci, peut potentiellement (et il convient de noter que les études sont encore au stade préliminaire), réduire les risques de développer un cancer.
En 2015, une méta-analyse a révélé que boire une tasse de thé par jour (peu importe le type) réduisait les risques de développer un cancer de 2%. En revanche, ceux qui buvaient le plus de thé avaient un risque de cancer inférieur de 21% à ceux qui n'en buvaient pas. Cependant, jusqu'à plus ample connaissance, The Kent et Sussex Tea and Coffee Company n'approuvent pas la consommation de thé vert biologique Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1, ou de tout autre thé, dans le but de combattre le cancer.
Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Vert
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants, Сholestérol
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Moyenne
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Lunch, Journée
  • Pays
    Pays
    Inde
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...

Organic Makaibari Darjeeling Green Tea SFGFOP1

Login to check reward points for this product
£3.85
Availability: In stock
Organic Makaibari Darjeeling Green Tea SFGFOP1
Organic Makaibari Darjeeling Green Tea SFGFOP1 Organic Makaibari Darjeeling Green Tea SFGFOP1 Organic Makaibari Darjeeling Green Tea SFGFOP1

Brewing instructions

Brew with water at 75 to 80 degrees and brew for 2 to 3 minutes, be careful not to over infuse

Brewing instructions
Description

Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 is a great choice for six main reasons. First, it is produced using only controlled bio-cultivation methods, meaning it is free from synthetic fertilisers, herbicides, and pesticides. Second, it is a Green Tea, which is considered one of the world’s healthiest brews and can improve cardiovascular health, lower “bad” LDL cholesterol, boost the metabolism, thus helping you to lose weight, and even reduce the risks of developing Type II Diabetes.

The third reason is owing to the location in which it is grown and harvested, Darjeeling, known globally for producing the so-called “champagne of teas”. Then there is the fact that, of all tea estates in Darjeeling, the Makaibari tea estate is one of the best and has been ever since its establishment in 1859, which is the fourth reason. Next, FTGFOP1 stands for “Fine Tippy Golden Flowery Orange Pekoe”, which represents a tea with the highest tippy content, while “tippy” in itself refers to a tea that includes a greater portion of tips (leaf buds); this ensures quality, and is the fifth reason to choose Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1.

Finally, and perhaps most importantly, it tastes great, offering unique grassy flavours and irresistible aromas. Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1, quite simply, has it all!

The district of Darjeeling is best known for producing Black Teas and has been for nearly 200 years; however, there are exceptions to this rule with our Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 being a prime example. Tea was first discovered in India in 1823 and since then, the country has become the fourth largest exporter in the world after Kenya, Sri Lanka and, of course, China. Darjeeling is considered one of the three main tea-growing areas of India but is also the smallest, accounting only for 1% of the country’s total tea output.

But what it lacks in size it makes up for in quality and taste. Its history is also rich while its flavour is often delicate, muscatel and malty when it comes to Darjeeling Black Tea. Darjeeling Green Tea, on the other hand, is very much an “up-and-coming” beverage currently taking the world by storm. Find out why today with our Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1.

Type of Tea: Loose Leaf Green Tea.

Origin: The Makaibari tea estate, Darjeeling District, West Bengal, India.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water left to cool to temperatures between 80 and 90 degrees. Following this, infuse for 2 to 3 minutes.

How to Serve: This tea is best served as it is, although lemon or even honey may be considered as optional extras.

Tasting Notes: Grassy, sweet and subtle - Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 is a great easy-drinking beverage to start off a relaxing Sunday morning in bed.  

Colour in Cup: Pale yellow liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits: So, is that it? Absolutely not. Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 can do so much more when it comes to its astounding health benefits. Aside from the benefits mentioned above, any Green Tea including, of course, this one, can, potentially (and it should be noted that studies are still in the preliminary stage), reduce the risks of developing cancer.

In 2015, a meta-analysis found that drinking a cup of tea a day (no matter the type) reduced the risks of developing cancer by 2%. Those who drank the most tea, on the other hand, had a 21% lower cancer risk than those who drank none. Until more is known, however, The Kent and Sussex Tea and Coffee Company do not endorse the consumption of Organic Green Darjeeling Makaibari FTGFOP1 Tea, or any other tea, for the purpose of combating cancer.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Green Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants, Cholesterol
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Medium
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Lunchtime, Afternoon
  • Country
    Country
    India
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...