Curcuma et Thé au Gingembre

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
2,94 €
Disponibilité: En stock

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Ce qui pourrait être mieux qu'un thé composé d'une délicieuse et très bénéfique herbe? que diriez-vous d'un thé composé de deux herbes délicieuses et très bénéfiques?

notre propre thé au gingembre au curcuma est un délice pour les papilles, tout en offrant d'innombrables avantages pour la santé. combiner deux des ingrédients les plus sains de la nature dans une boisson est un match fait dans le ciel. ce mélange unique et vivifiant est, comme son nom l'indique, créé à l'aide de gingembre et de curcuma.

des études ont montré que c'est le choix idéal pour quiconque cherche à améliorer la santé cardiovasculaire et du système immunitaire, et même à combattre les premiers signes du diabète! si ce n'était pas suffisant, le thé au gingembre au curcuma a aussi bon goût que vous le sentez.

les deux ingrédients de ce breuvage appartiennent à la même grande famille, zingiberaceae. les deux ingrédients proviennent de l'asie du sud-est et débordent de saveur.

en général, le curcuma et le gingembre ont des histoires très semblables. le nom botanique du curcuma est curcuma longa, et on le trouve souvent dans les forêts sauvages de l'inde, de l'indonésie et de l'indochine. elle s'est également propagée aux îles du pacifique et peut être trouvée jusqu'à hawaii.

le gingembre, quant à lui, est connu sous le nom de zingiber officinale, et peut également être trouvé dans beaucoup de ces pays asiatiques, avec ses principaux producteurs commerciaux maintenant y compris la jamaïque, fidji, et l'australie.

contrairement à la croyance populaire, le curcuma et les "racines" de gingembre sont en fait le rhizome, qui est la principale composante utilisée dans d'innombrables plats et boissons culinaires (y compris celui-ci!). la consommation de curcuma et de gingembre remonte à des milliers d'années. en fait, de récentes fouilles menées à new dehli, en inde, ont permis de découvrir des pots contenant des résidus de curcuma et de gingembre, ainsi que de l'ail, dès 2500 avant notre ère!

l'ancienne pratique indienne de la médecine ayurvédique a depuis longtemps chéri ces deux ingrédients nourrissants, en les incorporant dans un certain nombre de remèdes à base de plantes. Le curcuma, en particulier, a été connu par une grande variété de noms différents au cours de plusieurs siècles. rien que dans la langue sanskrite, il y a au moins 55 noms pour cette herbe incroyable!

type de thé:tisane.

instructions de brassage: brasser à l'aide d'eau fraîchement bouillie et infuser pendant 5 à 10 minutes.

comment servir: cette boisson est mieux servie telle quelle. cependant, le miel ou le citron peuvent être considérés comme des accompagnements pour ceux qui se sentent aventureux.

notes de dégustation: avec des notes épicées fortes combinées avec des nuances légèrement sucrées, le thé au gingembre de curcuma est une belle infusion de deux des ingrédients les plus sains dans le monde. tant son arôme que son goût global offrent un coup de pied audacieux et séduisant, combiné avec des saveurs presque fruitées et florales qui gagnent progressivement en importance au fil du temps. embrassez une merveilleuse sensation de picotement nettoyant votre palais longtemps après que vous avez drainé votre tasse.

couleur de la coupe: liqueur jaune doré, ton clair.

avantages pour la santé du curcuma et du gingembre: bien que d'autres études soient nécessaires, le curcuma présent dans cette boisson est censé combattre les premiers signes de la maladie d'alzheimer. l'inde est parmi un certain nombre de pays asiatiques pour avoir certains des taux les plus bas du monde de cette condition débilitante, qui est, en partie, crédité à la consommation nationale de cette herbe d'alimentation. des extraits de curcuma contiennent un certain nombre d'agents naturels qui bloquent la formation de la bêta-amyloïde, la substance responsable des plaques qui entravent progressivement la fonction cérébrale dans la maladie d'alzheimer.

ici, à la kent and sussex tea and coffee company, cependant, nous vous recommandons fortement de contacter un médecin ou un autre professionnel de la santé avant de procéder à cette réalisation. de plus, le thé au gingembre turmeric est bourré d'incroyables antioxydants, dont la curcumine, les gingerols, les composés phytochimiques et sulfuriques, ainsi que contenant du magnésium, du potassium, du calcium, du fer, du cuivre et du zinc.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Tisane
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants, Détoxication, Système immunitaire
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Décaféiné (non)
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Lunch, Journée
  • Pays
    Pays
    Inde
Ingrédients
  • Gingembre
    Gingembre
  • Tumeric root
    Tumeric root

Turmeric and Ginger Tea

Login to check reward points for this product
£2.71
Availability: In stock
Subscription details

When you choose to set up a Subscription for a regular delivery of Tea or Coffee you will automatically receive a 10% discount on the lifetime of your subscription, this discount is applied automatically. You can choose the frequency of your orders from 1 month up to 3 months.

You can manage your subscription by logging into your account where you can change the date of your next order, add or remove products or even cancel a subscription at anytime.

Turmeric and Ginger Tea
Turmeric and Ginger Tea Turmeric and Ginger Tea Turmeric and Ginger Tea

Brewing instructions

Brew using boiling water and leave to infuse for 5 to 10 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

What could possibly be better than a tea consisting of a delicious and greatly beneficial herb? How about a tea consisting of two delicious and greatly beneficial herbs?

Our very own Turmeric Ginger Tea is a delight to the taste buds, while also offering countless health benefits. Combining two of nature’s healthiest ingredients into one beverage is a match made in heaven. This unique and invigorating blend is, as the name suggests, created using fresh ginger root and turmeric.

Studies have shown it is the perfect choice for anyone looking to improve cardiovascular and immune system health, and even combating the early signs of diabetes! Turmeric Ginger Tea has a countless number of meidinal properties, and, if this wasn’t enough, Turmeric Ginger Tea tastes as good as it makes you feel.

Both ingredients of this brew belong to the same broad family, Zingiberaceae. Both ingredients originate from south-east Asia and both ingredients are brimming with mouthwatering flavour.

Generally speaking, Turmeric and Ginger share very similar histories. Turmeric’s individual botanical name is Curcuma longa, and can often be found growing wild in forests in India, Indonesia, and Indochina. It has also spread to Pacific Islands, and can be found as far as Hawaii.

Ginger, meanwhile, is known as Zingiber officinale, and likewise can be found in many of these Asian countries, with its top commercial producers now including Jamaica, Fiji, and Australia.

Contrary to popular belief, Turmeric and Ginger ‘roots’ are actually the rhizome, which is the main component used in countless culinary dishes and beverages (including this one!). Consumption of Turmeric and Ginger can be dated back thousands of years. In fact, recent excavations conducted in New Dehli, India, have since discovered pots containing residue from both Turmeric and Ginger, as well as garlic, from as early as 2,500BCE!

The ancient Indian practice of Ayurvedic Medicine has long since cherished both these nourishing ingredients, incorporating them into a number of herbal remedies. Turmeric, in particular, has been known by a wide variety of different names over the course of many centuries. Within the Sanskrit language alone, there are at least 55 names for this incredible herb!

Type of Tea: Herbal Tea.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water and infuse for 5 to 15 minutes.

How to Serve: This beverage is best served as it is. However, honey or lemon may be considered as accompaniments for those who are feeling adventurous.

Tasting Notes: With strong spicy notes combined with slightly sweet undertones, Turmeric Ginger Tea is a beautiful infusion of two of the healthiest ingredients in the world. Both its aroma and overall taste offer an enticingly bold kick, coupled with almost fruity and floral flavours gradually gaining prominence over time. Embrace a wonderful tingling sensation cleansing your palate long after you have drained your cup.

Colour in Cup: Golden-yellow liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits of Turmeric and Ginger : Although further studies are required, Turmeric found in this beverage is believed to fight the early signs of Alzheimer’s Disease. India is among a number of Asian countries to have some of the world’s lowest rates of this debilitating condition, which is, in some part, credited to the nationwide consumption of this nourishing herb. Extracts of Turmeric have been found to contain a number of natural agents that block the formation of beta-amyloid, the substance responsible for the plaques that gradually obstruct cerebral function in Alzheimer’s Disease.

Here at the Kent and Sussex Tea and Coffee Company, however, we strongly urge you to contact a Doctor or other medical professional before carrying this out. Further to this, Turmeric Ginger Tea is jam-packed full of incredible antioxidants, including curcumin, gingerols, phytochemicals, and sulfuric compounds, as well as containing magnesium, potassium, calcium, iron, copper, and zinc.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Herbal Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants, Detox, Immune System
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Decaff (none)
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Lunchtime, Afternoon
  • Country
    Country
    India
Ingredients
  • Ginger
    Ginger
  • Tumeric root
    Tumeric root
Reviews
4.5 / 5
  1. use this as and anti inflammatory

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. This is a very tea and also very good for the health

    Review by

    Posted on

  3. Feel like this tea is really working on my system! Love it!

    Review by

    Posted on

  4. Hot and quite spicy. Amazing health benefits of both main ingredients! You feel your doing good when you drink it. Some may need sugar as quite bitter.

    Review by

    Posted on

  5. Warming and good for you tea. Great brew mid morning for me.

    Review by

    Posted on

  6. A little worried about whether turmeric will stain teeth

    Review by

    Posted on

  7. Never had this before taste was great

    Review by

    Posted on

  8. Good quality tea. Would buy again

    Review by

    Posted on

  9. I wasn’t sure about this tea when I ordered it but it is a very pleasant, warming drink.

    Review by

    Posted on

  10. This was a bit of an experiment but it is totally delicious and the smell is divine

    Review by

    Posted on

Stay in touch with the latest news, offers and promotion by connecting to Tea and Coffee through our social tools