Explosion jaune florale

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
2,27 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Explosion jaune florale
Explosion jaune florale Explosion jaune florale Explosion jaune florale Explosion jaune florale

Brewing instructions

Brewed with water at 90 Degrees, let the flower unfurl do not remove flower. This is can be steeped a number of times.

Brewing instructions
Description

Cette superbe fleur de thé chinoise est une création faite à la main d'une qualité saisissante. Lorsqu'elles sont placées dans un récipient en verre, les feuilles de thé extérieures s'ouvrent et révèlent un chapelet de belles fleurs de chrysanthème jaune. Rarement peut-on éprouver une telle majesté en préparant une tasse de thé!

Cet incroyable thé à fleurs, également appelé thé au trésor et thé à fleurs, a un goût tout aussi enchanteur qu'apparent. Il provient de la province chinoise du Fujian (semblable à la plupart des thés en fleurs), où des ouvriers expérimentés peuvent fabriquer jusqu'à 400 de ces thés par jour!

Thé blanc dans ce thé en fleurs

Le thé blanc est le type le moins traité de tous les thés, même ceux sur le thé vert. Contrairement à la croyance populaire, elle ne provient pas de la liqueur légère qu'elle produit. Au lieu de cela, il provient du pekoe argenté (poils ou poussière) qui se développent sur les bourgeons non ouverts de la feuille de thé utilisée dans sa fabrication.

Son traitement (ou plutôt son absence), associé à sa courte période d'oxydation, donne une infusion incontestablement délicate et très fraîche. Les thés blancs les plus courants sont le Yinzhen (aiguille d'argent), le Bai Mu Dan (pivoine blanche) et le Shou Mei.

Chrysanthème dans ce thé en fleurs

La Chine abrite 17 espèces différentes de cette fleur captivante. Deux des espèces les plus utilisées, Chrysanthemum indicum et Chrysanthemum morifolium, se développent principalement dans les provinces d'Anhui, Gansu, Henan, Jiangxi, Shaanxi et Zhejiang.

La médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) utilise depuis longtemps le chrysanthème pour traiter les symptômes du rhume et de la grippe. Selon cette pratique séculaire de la médecine holistique, la fleur peut également disperser le vent et la chaleur; effacer "feu de foie"; promouvoir la vision; et offrent un soulagement des vertiges et des plaies cutanées.

TCM a également reconnu la fleur comme l'une des clés de la longévité! Cela tient à la vie fascinante de l'impératrice douairière et de Regent Cixi (1835-1908), qui ont survécu aux huit empereurs qui l'avaient précédée. Elle aimait aussi manger du chrysanthème!

Informations utiles

Type de thé: thé en fleurs (thé blanc).

Origine: Chine.

Instructions de brassage: Préparez avec de l'eau à une température d'environ 90 degrés tout en regardant la fleur de thé se dérouler. Certains choisissent de le brasser plusieurs fois.

Comment servir: Cette boisson a meilleur goût telle qu'elle est.

Notes de dégustation: Attendez-vous à des goûts délicats avec des notes florales raffinées.

Couleur en coupe: Liqueur vert pâle avec des reflets jaunes, de couleur claire.

Bienfaits du thé en fleurs

La floraison du thé a l'air si séduisante lors de l'infusion. Mais saviez-vous que le thé blanc trouvé dans cette boisson peut également vous aider à conserver votre apparence? Une étude récente de BioMed Central a établi que le thé blanc possède une activité antioxydante qui affecte directement la santé globale et l'apparence de la peau. Les chercheurs ont étudié spécifiquement les effets du thé blanc sur les protéines structurelles de la peau appelées élastine et collagène.

Ils ont conclu: "L'extrait entier de thé blanc présente une activité anti-élastase comparable à celle de l'EGCG, ainsi qu'une très forte collagénase [enzymes qui rompent les liaisons peptidiques dans le collagène] à une très faible concentration finale de 25 µg, ce qui suggère une activité additive ou synergique entre les catéchines l'extrait de thé en particulier dans le cas d'inhibition de la collagénase.

De plus, comme la collagénase est une métalloprotéinase contenant du zinc, les catéchines de l'extrait de thé, connues pour être des chélateurs de métaux, peuvent se lier à l'ion Zn2 + de l'enzyme, l'empêchant ainsi de se lier au substrat. "

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Thé aux Fleurs, Tisane
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants, Détoxication, Diabète, Digestive, Grippe, Hydration, Minceur, Rafraîchissant, Relaxant, Système immunitaire, Сholestérol, Сœur
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Décaféiné (non)
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin, Journée

Yellow Flower Burst Tea Flower

Login to check reward points for this product
£2.03
Availability: In stock
Yellow Flower Burst Tea Flower
Yellow Flower Burst Tea Flower Yellow Flower Burst Tea Flower Yellow Flower Burst Tea Flower Yellow Flower Burst Tea Flower

Brewing instructions

Brewed with water at 90 Degrees, let the flower unfurl do not remove flower. This is can be steeped a number of times.

Brewing instructions
Description

This stunning Chinese Tea Flower is a handmade creation of striking quality. When placed in a glass vessel to brew, the outer Tea leaves burst open to reveal a string of beautiful yellow chrysanthemum flowers. Seldom can one experience such majesty when brewing up a cup of Tea!

This incredible Flowering Tea, also known as Treasure Tea and Blooming Tea, is as enchanting in taste as it is in appearance. It originates from the Fujian province of China (similar to most Flowering Teas), where experienced workers can make up to 400 of these Teas a day!

White Tea in This Flowering Tea

White Tea is the least processed type of any Tea - even over Green Tea. Contrary to popular belief, it does not come from the light liquor it produces. Instead, it stems from the silvery pekoe (hairs or dust) that grow on the unopened buds of the Tea leaf used in its making.

Its processing (or, rather, lack of), coupled with its short oxidation period, results in a brew that is unmistakably delicate and very fresh. The most common White Teas are Yinzhen (Silver Needle), Bai Mu Dan (White Peony) and Shou Mei.

Chrysanthemum in This Flowering Tea

China is home to 17 different species of this captivating flower. Two of the most used species, Chrysanthemum indicum and Chrysanthemum morifolium, grow predominantly in the provinces of Anhui, Gansu, Henan, Jiangxi, Shaanxi and Zhejiang.

Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) has long used chrysanthemum to treat symptoms of cold and flu. According to this age-old holistic medicine practice, the flower can also disperse wind and heat; clear "liver fire"; promote vision; and offer relief from dizziness and skin sores.

TCM has also recognised the flower as one of the keys to longevity! This is because of the fascinating life of Empress Dowager and Regent Cixi (1835-1908), who outlived the eight emperors who had preceded her. She enjoyed consuming chrysanthemum, too!

Useful Information 

Type of Tea: Flowering Tea (White Tea).

Origin: China.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using water at a temperature of approximately 90 degrees while watching the Tea flower unfold. Some choose to brew it several times.

How to Serve: This beverage tastes best as it is.

Tasting Notes: Expect delicate tastes with refined floral notes.

Colour in Cup: Pale Green liquor with yellow highlights, light in tone.

Health Benefits of Flowering Tea

Flowering Tea looks so alluring when brewing. But did you know that the White Tea found in this beverage can help you, too, to maintain your looks? A recent study by BioMed Central established that White Tea has antioxidant activity that directly affects the overall health and appearance of skin. Researchers looked specifically at the effects of White Tea on structural proteins found in the skin called elastin and collagen.

They concluded: "White tea whole extract exhibits comparable anti-elastase activity to EGCG alongside very high collagenase [enzymes that break the peptide bonds in collagen] inhibition at a very small final concentration of 25 μg which suggests additive or synergistic activity between the catechins within the tea extract particularly in the case of collagenase inhibition.

Also, as collagenase is a zinc-containing metalloproteinase, the catechins within the tea extract which are known to be metal chelators may bind to the Zn2+ ion within the enzyme thus preventing it from binding with the substrate."

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Flowering Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Detox, Hydration, Refreshing, Relaxing
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Decaff (none)
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast, Afternoon