Thé Anglais Cadeau

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
3,19 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Thé Anglais Cadeau
Thé Anglais Cadeau Thé Anglais Cadeau

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Ce pack de thé anglais offre le meilleur du Sud de l'Angleterre. Il a de belles décorations représentant le Château de Leeds, la Cathédrale de Canterbury, Le Pavillon de Brighton et le Cutty Sark. À l'intérieur, on a nos sachets de thé anglais pour le petit déjeuner - parfait pour un être cher, ou même pour soi-même!

Chaque poche de bonté offre des saveurs fortes et vivantes avec des notes Maltes audacieuses. Nous le créons en utilisant un mélange D'Assam et de thé noir de Ceylan, qui est emballé frais à la commande ici dans notre usine basée à Kent. Cela garantit non seulement la qualité, mais aussi la cohérence.

Qu'est-ce que le thé petit déjeuner anglais?

L'idée d'un thé spécifiquement pour le petit déjeuner était l'idée de Robert Drysdale. Fait intéressant, Drysdale était écossais, pas anglais! Alors, comment le "petit déjeuner thé" est devenu le "petit déjeuner thé anglais"? Elle implique la Reine d'Angleterre elle-même!

Au cours d'une visite à son domaine Balmoral en Écosse, La Reine Victoria a eu la chance d'essayer soi-disant petit déjeuner thé. Elle l'aimait tellement qu'elle a changé le nom! Cependant, vous n'avez pas à être la royauté pour apprécier le thé de petit déjeuner anglais. Tant que quelqu'un met la bouilloire, cette boisson délicieuse, saine et nutritive peut orner la tasse de thé de n'importe qui!

Informations Utiles

Type De Thé: Thé Noir.

Origine: mélange D'Assam (Inde) et de Ceylan (Sri Lanka actuel).

Instructions de brassage: brasser à l'eau fraîchement bouillie. Laisser infuser pendant 3 à 5 minutes.

Au choix: citron, miel, lait ou sucre. Toutefois, nous vous recommandons de servir ce Thé noir.

Notes de dégustation: cette boisson offre tout ce que l'on attend d'un thé petit déjeuner: savoureux et malteux avec un arrière-goût riche.

Couleur dans la Coupe: liqueur de Bronze, de couleur foncée.

Les avantages du thé petit déjeuner anglais

C'est le cadeau qui continue à donner. Petit déjeuner anglais sachets de thé, comme tout autre thé noir, peut promouvoir une vie saine dans une variété de façons. Il contient une abondance d'antioxydants, notamment l'aflavine et l'arubigine, capables de combattre les radicaux libres dans le corps.

Cela peut, à son tour, réduire les risques de développer de nombreuses maladies chroniques, dont les maladies cardiovasculaires et le diabète de type 2. De plus, une étude récente publiée dans L'American Journal of Clinical Nutrition a suggéré que la consommation de 2 à 3 tasses de thé noir par jour pourrait réduire les premiers signes de déclin cognitif.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Noir
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Moyenne
  • Options
    Options
    Sachets de thé
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin

English Tea Gift Pack English Breakfast

Login to check reward points for this product
£2.86
Availability: In stock
English Tea Gift Pack English Breakfast
English Tea Gift Pack English Breakfast

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

This English Tea Gift Pack offers the best of southern England. It has beautiful decorations depicting Leeds Castle, Canterbury Cathedral, Brighton Pavilion and The Cutty Sark. Inside, one has our English Breakfast Tea Bags - perfect for a loved one, or even oneself!

Each pocket of goodness offers strong, lively flavours with bold malty notes. We create it using a blend of Assam and Ceylon Black Tea, which is packed fresh to order here in our Kent-based factory. This ensures not only quality but also consistency.

What is English Breakfast Tea?

The idea of a Tea specifically for breakfast was the brainchild of Robert Drysdale. Interestingly, Drysdale was Scottish, not English! So, how did 'Breakfast Tea' become 'English Breakfast Tea'? It involves the Queen of England herself!

During a visit to her Balmoral estate in Scotland, Queen Victoria had the chance to try so-called Breakfast Tea. She loved it so much that she changed the name! However, you don't have to be royalty to enjoy English Breakfast Tea. So long as someone puts the kettle on, this delicious, wholesome, nutritious beverage can adorn anyone's Teacup!

Useful Information 

Type of Tea: Black Tea.

Origin: Blend from Assam (India) and Ceylon (present day Sri Lanka).

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water. Infuse for 3 to 5 minutes.

How to Serve: Lemon, honey, milk or sugar - the choice is yours. However, we recommend serving this Tea black.

Tasting Notes: This beverage offers everything one expects from a Breakfast Tea: flavoursome and malty with a rich aftertaste.

Colour in Cup: Bronze liquor, dark in tone.

Benefits of English Breakfast Tea

This is the gift that keeps on giving. English Breakfast Tea Bags, like any other Black Tea, can promote healthy living in a variety of ways. It contains an abundance of antioxidants, most notably theaflavin and thearubigin, capable of combating free radicals in the body.

This, in turn, can lead to reduced risks in developing many chronic conditions including cardiovascular disease and type-2 diabetes. Furthermore, a recent study published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition suggested that drinking 2 to 3 cups of Black Tea a day could reduce early signs of cognitive decline.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Medium
  • Options
    Options
    Tea Bags
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast