Explosion Florale Rouge

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
2,27 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Explosion Florale Rouge
Explosion Florale Rouge Explosion Florale Rouge Explosion Florale Rouge Explosion Florale Rouge

Brewing instructions

Brewed with water at 90 Degrees, let the flower unfurl do not remove flower. This is can be steeped a number of times.

Brewing instructions
Description

Ce thé aux fleurs chinois est une création remarquable faite à la main. Une fois brassées, les feuilles de thé blanc extérieures s'ouvrent et révèlent une incroyable fleur de chrysanthème rouge. Pour profiter au mieux de ce thé en fleurs, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser un récipient en verre afin que vous puissiez apprécier sa vraie majesté.

Cet incroyable thé à fleurs, également appelé thé au trésor et thé à fleurs, est aussi beau en goût qu’en apparence. Il provient de la province chinoise du Fujian (semblable à la plupart des thés en fleurs), où des ouvriers expérimentés peuvent fabriquer jusqu'à 400 de ces thés par jour!

Fleur de chrysanthème

La Chine abrite 17 espèces différentes de chrysanthèmes. Deux des espèces les plus utilisées, Chrysanthemum indicum et Chrysanthemum morifolium, se développent principalement dans les provinces d'Anhui, Gansu, Henan, Jiangxi, Shaanxi et Zhejiang.

Le festival de Chongyuan (également appelé le double neuvième festival, faisant référence au calendrier lunaire) en Chine célèbre la fleur de chrysanthème. En particulier, ce festival souligne la signification de la fleur à travers un conte enchanteur et séculaire.

L'histoire tourne autour d'un jeune homme du nom de Huan Jing qui vivait dans un village près de la rivière Ru, dans la province du Henan. Un jour fatidique, son village a souffert d’une terrible peste provoquée par un démon vivant dans les eaux voisines.

Huan a tragiquement perdu ses parents à cause de la maladie. Dans sa colère, il décida de demander l'aide d'un sage immortel pour savoir comment tuer la bête. Il parcourut de grandes distances pour atteindre le sage, qui à son tour expliqua au jeune homme comment combattre le démon. Huan Jing a également découvert que le monstre retournerait dans les eaux du village le neuvième jour du neuvième mois. Le temps était compté.

Huan est rentré chez lui. Il a demandé aux autres villages de gravir une montagne proche et d'apporter avec eux des feuilles de cornouiller et de la liqueur de chrysanthème. Lorsque le monstre émergea de l'eau, l'odeur du vin fleuri donna le vertige à la créature. À ce moment, le jeune homme a tué la bête avec un seul coup de son épée.

Aujourd'hui, le magnifique festival de Chongyuan met à l'honneur tout ce qui est fabriqué à partir de fleurs de chrysanthème. Cela inclut le vin de chrysanthème (comme le vin qui a tué la bête), le thé aux fleurs de chrysanthème et, bien sûr, ce thé aux fleurs, aussi!

Thé blanc

Ce thé en fleurs ne serait pas pareil sans les feuilles de thé blanc qui l’entourent. En effet, le thé blanc met le «thé» dans le thé en fleurs! Il provient de la plante Camellia sinensis, comme tout autre «vrai» thé. Cependant, le thé blanc est le moins transformé. Ce traitement (ou plutôt son absence), associé à sa très courte période d'oxydation, donne une infusion incontestablement délicate et très fraîche.

Contrairement à la croyance populaire, le nom "White Tea" ne vient pas de la liqueur légère qu'il produit. Au lieu de cela, il provient du pekoe argenté (poils ou poussière) qui se développent sur les bourgeons non ouverts de la feuille de thé utilisée dans sa fabrication.

Type de thé: thé en fleurs (thé blanc).

Origine: Chine.

Comment brasser

Instructions de brassage: Préparez avec de l’eau à une température d’environ 90 degrés tout en regardant la fleur de thé se dérouler. Certains choisissent de le brasser plusieurs fois.

Comment servir: Cette boisson a meilleur goût telle qu'elle est.

Notes de dégustation: Attendez-vous à des goûts délicats avec des notes florales raffinées.

Couleur en coupe: Liqueur vert pâle avec des reflets jaunes, de couleur claire.

Avantages du thé en fleurs

Le fluorure présent dans le thé blanc a une biodisponibilité élevée, ce qui peut prévenir les caries. Cependant, il est important de noter que les recherches publiées dans le "Dental Research Journal" suggèrent qu'il ne reste que 34% du fluorure dans le thé blanc après la préparation du café. Cela peut sembler peu, mais cela pourrait être suffisant pour éviter une visite chez le dentiste!

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Thé aux Fleurs, Tisane
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Anti-oxydants, Détoxication, Diabète, Digestive, Grippe, Hydration, Minceur, Rafraîchissant, Relaxant, Système immunitaire, Сholestérol, Сœur
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Décaféiné (non)
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin, Journée

Red Flower Burst Tea Flower

Login to check reward points for this product
£2.03
Availability: In stock
Red Flower Burst Tea Flower
Red Flower Burst Tea Flower Red Flower Burst Tea Flower Red Flower Burst Tea Flower Red Flower Burst Tea Flower

Brewing instructions

Brewed with water at 90 Degrees, let the flower unfurl do not remove flower. This is can be steeped a number of times.

Brewing instructions
Description

This Chinese Flower Tea is a remarkable handmade creation. When brewed, the outer White Tea leaves burst open to reveal a stunningly red chrysanthemum flower. To best enjoy this Flowering Tea, we recommend using a glass vessel so that one can appreciate its true majesty.

This incredible Flowering Tea, also known as Treasure Tea and Blooming Tea, is as beautiful in taste as it is in appearance. It originates from the Fujian province of China (similar to most Flowering Teas), where experienced workers can make up to 400 of these Teas a day!

Chrysanthemum Flower

China is home to 17 different species of chrysanthemum. Two of the most used species, Chrysanthemum indicum and Chrysanthemum morifolium, grow predominantly in the provinces of Anhui, Gansu, Henan, Jiangxi, Shaanxi and Zhejiang.

The Chongyuan Festival (also called the Double Ninth Festival, referring the lunar calendar) in China celebrates the chrysanthemum flower. In particular, this festival highlights the significance of the flower through an enchanting, age-old tale.

The story revolves around a young man named Huan Jing who lived in a village near the River Ru, Henan province. One fateful day, his village suffered from a horrendous plague brought on by a demon living in the nearby waters.

Huan tragically lost his parents to the disease. In his anger, he decided to seek help from an immortal sage to find out how to kill the beast. He travelled great distances to reach the sage, who in turn told the young man how to fight the demon. Huan Jing also discovered that the monster would return to the village waters on the ninth day of the ninth month. Time was of the essence.

Huan returned home. He instructed his fellow villages to climb up a nearby mountain and bring with them dogwood leaves and chrysanthemum liquor. As the monster emerged from the water, the scent of the flowery wine made the creature dizzy. At that moment, the young man killed the beast with a single strike from his sword.

Today, the magnificent Chongyuan Festival honours all things made from chrysanthemum flowers. This includes Chrysanthemum Wine (like the wine that killed the beast), Chrysanthemum Flower Tea and, of course, this Flowering Tea, also!

White Tea

This Flowering Tea wouldn't be the same without the White Tea leaves that surround it. Indeed, White Tea puts the 'Tea' in Flowering Tea! It comes from the Camellia sinensis plant, like any other 'real' Tea. However, White Tea is the least processed. This processing (or, rather, lack of), coupled with its very short oxidation period, results in a brew that is unmistakably delicate and very fresh.

Contrary to popular belief, the name 'White Tea' does not come from the light liquor it produces. Instead, it stems from the silvery pekoe (hairs or dust) that grow on the unopened buds of the Tea leaf used in its making.

Type of Tea: Flowering Tea (White Tea).

Origin: China.

How to Brew 

Brewing Instructions: Brew using water at a temperature of approximately 90 degrees while watching the Tea flower unfold. Some choose to brew it several times.

How to Serve: This beverage tastes best as it is.

Tasting Notes: Expect delicate tastes with refined floral notes.

Colour in Cup: Pale Green liquor with yellow highlights, light in tone.

Benefits of Flowering Tea

The fluoride found in White Tea has a high bioavailability, which can prevent cavities. It's important to note, however, that research published in the "Dental Research Journal" has suggested that only 34% of fluoride in White Tea remains after brewing. It may not sound like a lot, but it could be enough to avoid a trip to the dentist!

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Flowering Tea, Herbal Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants, Hydration, Refreshing, Relaxing, Weight Loss
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Decaff (none)
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast, Afternoon