Ginseng Noir

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
3,81 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Ginseng Noir
Ginseng Noir Ginseng Noir Ginseng Noir Ginseng Noir Ginseng Noir Ginseng Noir

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Le thé au Ginseng allie la saveur délicieuse du thé noir de qualité avec les avantages remarquables pour la santé de l'herbe de Ginseng. Il fait une allumette faite au ciel, ce qui en fait à son tour l'un de nos thés noirs aromatisés les plus populaires.

Les connaisseurs de thé décrivent le thé au Ginseng comme étant malt et terreux. Combiné à un mode de vie sain et actif, il peut offrir des avantages au Ginseng comme une meilleure santé cardiovasculaire, une fonction cognitive améliorée et un risque réduit de développer le diabète de type 2.

Le Ginseng Thé À Base De Plantes

Il existe deux principaux types de Ginseng: le ginseng américain (Panax quinquefolius) et le ginseng asiatique (Panax ginseng). Les deux types appartiennent au genre Panax de la famille des Araliaceae (ivy). La plus grande variété est le Ginseng asiatique, mais les deux sont des plantes vivaces à croissance lente.

La racine de la plante est de 2 à 3 pouces de longueur (parfois deux fois cette taille, selon le type) et de ½ à 1 pouce d'épaisseur. Cette racine, quelle que soit la variété, est l'ingrédient utilisé dans la fabrication de Ginseng Thé.

De nombreux pays cultivent le Ginseng, dont la Chine, L'Inde, le Japon, le Canada et les États-Unis. Plus particulièrement, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) applique les bienfaits du Ginseng à son approche holistique de la guérison. Aujourd'hui, cependant, la science moderne soutient également des avantages de Ginseng.

Thé Noir À Feuilles Mobiles

Thé noir proviennent de la même plante que tout autre Thé. C'est la plante Camellia sinensis. La différence entre chaque thé provient du traitement de la feuille.

Après le flétrissement et le roulage de la feuille, le thé commence à fermenter et à s'oxyder. Au cours de l'oxydation, les particules d'oxygène interagissent avec les parois cellulaires des feuilles de thé, les rendant plus foncées et plus foncées jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient soit brunes ou noires.

L'oxydation modifie également la saveur du Thé de créer des notes maltées. Il peut même produire des notes smokey ou fruité selon la variété de thé noir. Quand il s'agit de ce Thé Noir, nous utilisons Ceylan Thé Noir.

Informations Utiles

Type De Thé: Thé Noir.

Instructions de brassage: brasser à l'eau fraîchement bouillie. Laisser infuser pendant 3 à 5 minutes.

Comment servir: nous vous recommandons de servir ce thé tel qu'il est. Cependant, certains choisissent d'ajouter du citron ou du miel selon les goûts personnels.

Notes de dégustation: ce thé offre une merveilleuse fusion maltaise de saveurs sur la première gorgée. Cela continue en effet jusqu'à ce que l'on ait drainé leur coupe.

Couleur dans la tasse: liqueur orangée, ton clair.

Genseng Avantages

Une étude britannique menée par le Brain Performance and Nutrition Research Centre a révélé que le Ginseng peut améliorer l'humeur et même réduire le stress. Les résultats indiquent que 200 milligrammes de Ginseng pendant huit jours ont ralenti la chute d'humeur chez les 30 participants à l'étude.

Une dose de 400 mg, par contre, a amélioré le calme et les capacités arithmétiques mentales pour la durée du traitement de huit jours.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Noir
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Hydration, Rafraîchissant, Relaxant
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Moyenne
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin, Lunch
  • Pays
    Pays
    N/A
Ingrédients
  • Ginseng
    Ginseng
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...

Ginseng Tea

Login to check reward points for this product
£3.55
Availability: In stock

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Ginseng Tea combines the delectable flavour of quality Black Tea with the outstanding health benefits of the Ginseng herb. It makes a match made in heaven, which in turn makes it one of our most popular Flavoured Black Teas.

Tea Connoisseurs describe Ginseng Tea as malty and earthy. When combined with a healthy and active lifestyle, it can offer Ginseng benefits such as improved cardiovascular health, enhanced cognitive function and a reduced risk of developing type-2 diabetes.

Ginseng Herbal Tea

There are two main types of Ginseng: American Ginseng (Panax quinquefolius) and Asian Ginseng (Panax ginseng). Both types belong to the Panax genus of the Araliaceae (ivy) family. The larger variety is Asian Ginseng, but both are slow-growing perennial plants nonetheless.

The root of the plant is 2 to 3 inches in length (occasionally twice this size, depending on the type) and from ½ to 1 inch in thickness. This root, regardless of the variety, is the ingredient used in the making of Ginseng Tea.

Many countries grow Ginseng, including China, India, Japan, Canada and the United States. Most notably, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) applies Ginseng benefits to its holistic approach to healing. Nowadays, however, modern science likewise supports Ginseng benefits.

Loose Leaf Black Tea

Black Tea comes from the same plant as any other Tea. This is the Camellia sinensis plant. The difference between each Tea comes about from the processing of the leaf.

Following the withering and rolling of the leaf, Tea begins to ferment and oxidise. During oxidation, oxygen particles interact with the cell walls of the Tea leaves, turning them darker and darker until they are either brown or black.

Oxidation also alters the flavour profile of the Tea to create distinct malty notes. It may even produce smokey or fruity notes depending on the Black Tea variety. When it comes to this particular Black Tea, we use Ceylon Black Tea.

Useful Information 

Type of Tea: Black Tea.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water. Infuse for 3 to 5 minutes.

How to Serve: We recommend serving this Tea as it is. However, some choose to add lemon or honey, depending on personal tastes.

Tasting Notes: This Tea offers a wonderful malty-earthy fusion of flavour upon the first sip. This indeed continues until one has drained their cup.

Colour in Cup: Orangey liquor, light in tone.

Genseng Benefits

A UK study conducted by the Brain Performance and Nutrition Research Centre found that Ginseng can improve mood and even reduce stress. Results indicated that 200 milligrams of Ginseng for eight days slowed the fall in mood in all 30 participants involved in the study.

A 400-milligram dose, on the other hand, improved calmness and mental arithmetic capabilities for the duration of the eight-day treatment.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Hydration, Refreshing, Relaxing
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Medium
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast, Lunchtime
  • Country
    Country
    China
Ingredients
  • Ginseng
    Ginseng