Mini-collection de Thé Indien Noir

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
19,17 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Mini-collection de Thé Indien Noir
Mini-collection de Thé Indien Noir Mini-collection de Thé Indien Noir

Brewing instructions

Brewed with water at 90 Degrees, let the flower unfurl do not remove flower. This is can be steeped a number of times.

Brewing instructions
Description

Les thés Indiens proviennent de nombreuses régions du pays. Il s'agit notamment de L'Assam, du Darjeeling et du Nilgiri. Nos échantillons de thé indien présentent le meilleur de chaque région. Profitez de nos cinq délicieux (et nutritifs!) 50 g de packs d'aujourd'hui. Essayez-les tous et choisissez un favori absolu!

La Kent and Sussex Tea and Coffee Company emballe chaque thé, Tisane et café frais à commander ici dans notre usine de Kent. Cela garantit non seulement la qualité, mais aussi la cohérence. Nos échantillons de thé indien ne font évidemment pas exception.

Darjeeling Premier Thé Flush

Ce thé est un mélange de qualité supérieure Darjeeling thés des domaines de Phoobsering, Gopaldhara, Giddapahar, Singbulli et Puttabong. Combiné, chaque thé offre traditionnellement des saveurs et des arômes" Darjeeling", mieux décrit comme Muscat et légèrement sucré.

Assam FOP Thé

C'est un excellent point de départ pour quiconque cherche à explorer le monde du thé Assam. "FOP" signifie Fleur Orange Pekoe. Il s'agit du bourgeon supérieur et des deux premières feuilles de chaque nouvelle pousse de thé. Les thés FOP contiennent des feuilles jeunes et tendres avec une quantité équilibrée de " Top "ou de "Bud". En goût, ce particulier Assam FOP thé possède des notes maltées classiques.

Darjeeling Leaf TGFOP1

"TGFOP1" signifie "Tippy Golden Flowery Orange Pekoe 1". Ces thés, y compris notre feuille Darjeeling TGFOP1, ont une teneur élevée en pointes d'or. Ce thé haut-cultivé particulier vient des contreforts de L'Himalaya. Il a un caractère traditionnel léger avec des notes fleuries et un arôme doux.

Nilgiri GBOP

"GBOP" signifie Golden Broken Orange Pekoe. Nilgiri GBOP, quant à lui, est synonyme de goût et de qualité exceptionnels. C'est un thé gras et sain des collines Nilgiri de L'Inde du Sud. Cependant, il est nettement plus lisse que les thés de Ceylan voisins, et pas aussi lourd ou sombre que les thés Assam. En fin de compte, Nilgiri GBOP rend agréable à boire l'après-midi.

Assam Tea 2nd Flush FTGFOP1
Notre Assam 2nd Flush FTGFOP1 ("Fine Tippy Golden Flowery Orange Pekoe 1") donne une saveur riche, traditionnellement maltée et typiquement" Assamoise". Le terme" 2nd Flush " fait référence au thé Assam récolté entre la mi-mai et juin. La plupart des connaisseurs de thé préfèrent le 2nd Flush Assam Tea au 1st Flush Assam Tea.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    N/A
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    N/A
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    N/A
  • Options
    Options
    N/A
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    N/A

Indian Tea Samples

Login to check reward points for this product
£17.17
Availability: In stock
Indian Tea Samples
Indian Tea Samples Indian Tea Samples

Brewing instructions

Brew with fresh boiling water and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes

Brewing instructions
Description

Indian Teas originate from many regions across the country. This includes Assam, Darjeeling and Nilgiri. Our Indian Tea Samples showcase the best from each region. Enjoy our five delicious (and nutritious!) 50g packs today. Try all of them and pick an absolute favourite!

The Kent and Sussex Tea and Coffee Company pack every Tea, Tisane and Coffee fresh to order here in our Kent-based factory. This ensures not only quality but also consistency. Our Indian Tea Samples are, of course, no exception.

Darjeeling First Flush Tea

This Tea is a blend of top-grade Darjeeling Teas from the Estates of Phoobsering, Gopaldhara, Giddapahar, Singbulli and Puttabong. Combined, each Tea offers traditionally "Darjeeling" flavours and aromas, best described as muscatel and slightly sweet.

Assam FOP Tea

This is an excellent starting point for anyone looking to explore the world of Assam Tea. "FOP" stands for Flowery Orange Pekoe. This refers to the top bud and the first two leaves of each new shoot of Tea. FOP Teas contain young, tender leaves with a balanced amount of 'Top' or 'Bud'. In taste, this particular Assam FOP Tea boasts classic malty notes.

Darjeeling Leaf TGFOP1

"TGFOP1" stands for "Tippy Golden Flowery Orange Pekoe 1". These Teas, including our Darjeeling Leaf TGFOP1, have a high content of golden tips. This particular high-grown Tea comes from the foothills of the Himalayas. It has a traditional light character with flowery notes and a soft aroma.

Nilgiri GBOP

"GBOP" stands for Golden Broken Orange Pekoe. Nilgiri GBOP, meanwhile, stands for exceptional taste and quality. This is a bold, wholesome Tea from the Nilgiri Hills of South India. However, it is noticeably smoother than neighbouring Ceylon Teas, and not as heavy or dark as Assam Teas. Ultimately, Nilgiri GBOP makes for pleasant afternoon drinking.

Assam Tea 2nd Flush FTGFOP1

Our Assam 2nd Flush FTGFOP1 ("Fine Tippy Golden Flowery Orange Pekoe 1") Tea produces a rich, traditionally malty and quintessentially "Assamese" flavour. The term "2nd Flush" refers to Assam Tea harvested between mid-May and June. Most Tea Connoisseurs prefer 2nd Flush Assam Tea over 1st Flush Assam Tea.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Black Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Anti Oxidants
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    N/A
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast, Afternoon