Poudre d'Epingle

Se connecter to check reward points for this product
2,99 €
Disponibilité: En stock
Poudre d'Epingle
Poudre d'Epingle Poudre d'Epingle Poudre d'Epingle Poudre d'Epingle Poudre d'Epingle

Brewing instructions

Brew with water at 75 to 80 degrees and brew for 2 to 3 minutes, be careful not to over infuse

Brewing instructions
Description

Le thé vert Pinhead Gunpowder provient de la province de Zhejiang en Chine. Pour le faire, les producteurs flétrissent, vapeur puis rouler les feuilles - comme n'importe quel autre thé de poudre à canon. Alors, qu'est-ce qui rend le thé vert Pinhead Gunpowder si spécial? Beaucoup.

Le nom "Pinhead" fait référence à la forme de la feuille après production. En effet, beaucoup décrivent comme littéralement ressemblant à la tête d'une épingle. L'étanchéité de la feuille assure la qualité du thé. Il produit également une saveur distincte et raffinée d'une audace inégalée.

Certains choisissent d'ajouter de la menthe fraîche pour créer une boisson entièrement différente: thé à la menthe marocaine. C'est la boisson nationale du Maroc, une magnifique et succulente combinaison de deux ingrédients. Ajouter de la menthe à la poudre à canon Pinhead thé vert, pendant ce temps, prend de la hauteur et au-delà.

Chaque petite pastille, que vous choisissiez de l'apprécier à la menthe ou non, a un goût unique. Attendez-vous à des notes herbeuses raffinées avec des nuances légèrement florales. Et même avant de prendre la première gorgée, on peut simplement regarder avec crainte que les feuilles de thé se déplie magnifiquement devant ses yeux. Cela se produit pendant qu'il brasse, et c'est tout un spectacle à voir!

Qu'est-ce que la Poudre de Thé?

Le nom de "poudre à canon" décrit l'apparence des feuilles qui, selon plusieurs, ressemblent aux plombs utilisés dans les premiers mousquets. En ce qui concerne la poudre à canon Pinhead thé vert, cela, bien sûr, change quelque peu. Néanmoins, chaque thé de poudre à canon utilise des feuilles de thé et de jeunes bourgeons de la plante Camellia sinensis var sinensis. C'est l'espèce chinoise de la plante de thé.

Les historiens s'accordent généralement pour dire que le thé de poudre provient de la province de Zhejiang en Chine pendant la dynastie Tang (618-907 CE). A ce jour, le Zhejiang reste l'une des provinces chinoises les plus importantes pour la production de thé de poudre à canon, y compris le thé vert Pinhead de poudre à canon!

Informations Utiles

Type De Thé: Thé Vert.

Origine: Zhejiang, En Chine.

Instructions de brassage: brassez avec de l'eau fraîchement bouillie pour laisser refroidir à des températures entre 75 et 80 C. infuser pendant 1 à 3 minutes.

Comment Servir: Ce Thé convient à l'ajout de citron ou du miel, ou même les deux! La plupart, cependant, choisir de boire sans de tels accompagnements.

Notes de dégustation: le thé vert Pinhead Gunpowder possède d'abord un arôme végétal avec une douceur subtile. Cela transcende le goût, combiné à de fortes notes herbeuses. Certains peuvent même reconnaître une nuance florale sauvage nichée entre les notes, ce qui laisse un arrière-goût rafraîchissant longtemps après que l'on a drainé leur tasse.

Couleur de la tasse: jaune ambre, ton clair.

Avantages pour la santé du Thé Vert

Les flavonoïdes présents dans le thé vert Pinhead de la poudre à canon peuvent améliorer la fonction endothéliale et la dilatation à médiation de flux (FMD). Cela est dû au fait qu'il améliore la bioactivité du vasodilatateur dérivé de l'endothélium (la"vasodilatation" se réfère à l'élargissement des vaisseaux sanguins), l'oxyde nitrique, en améliorant sa synthèse, selon une étude publiée dans L'American Journal of Clinical Nutrition. C'est l'une des nombreuses façons que cette boisson peut améliorer la santé cardiovasculaire.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Vert
  • Thés bien-être
    Thés bien-être
    Détoxication, Digestive, Grippe, Hydration, Rafraîchissant, Relaxant, Système immunitaire
  • Teneur en Caféine
    Teneur en Caféine
    Basse
  • Options
    Options
    Thé en feuilles
  • Heure du jour
    Heure du jour
    Matin, Lunch, Journée, Soir
  • Pays
    Pays
    N/A
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...

Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea

Login to check reward points for this product
£2.68
Availability: In stock
Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea
Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea

Brewing instructions

Brew with water at 75 to 80 degrees and brew for 2 to 3 minutes, be careful not to over infuse

Brewing instructions
Description

Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea comes from the Zhejiang province of China. To make it, producers wither, steam then roll the leaves - just like any other Gunpowder Tea. So, what makes Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea so special? Plenty.

The name "Pinhead" refers to the shape of the leaf after production. Indeed, many describe it as quite literally looking like the head of a pin. The tightness of the leaf ensures the quality of the Tea. It also produces a distinct, refined flavour of unparalleled boldness.

Some choose to add fresh mint to create an entirely different beverage: Moroccan Mint Tea. This is the national drink of Morocco, a wonderful and succulent combination of two great ingredients. Adding mint to Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea, meanwhile, takes it above and beyond.

Each tiny pellet, whether you choose to enjoy it with mint or not, has a taste like no other. Expect refined grassy notes with slightly floral undertones. And even before taking the first sip, one can simply watch with awe as the Tea leaves beautifully unfurl before one's eyes. This happens while it brews, and it's quite a sight to see!

What is Gunpowder Tea?

The name "Gunpowder" describes the appearance of the leaves, which many suggest resembles the lead shots used in early muskets. When it comes to Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea, this, of course, changes somewhat. Nevertheless, every Gunpowder Tea uses Tea leaves and young buds from the Camellia sinensis var sinensis plant. This is the Chinese species of the Tea plant.

Historians mostly agree that Gunpowder Tea originated from the Zhejiang province of China during the Tang dynasty (618-907 CE). To this day, Zhejiang remains one of the most important Chinese provinces for Gunpowder Tea production, including Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea!

Useful Information 

Type of Tea: Green Tea.

Origin: Zhejiang, China.

Brewing Instructions: Brew using freshly boiled water left to cool to temperatures between 75 and 80 C. Infuse for 1 to 3 minutes.

How to Serve: This Tea suits the addition of either lemon or honey, or even both! Most, however, choose to drink it without such accompaniments.

Tasting Notes: Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea first boasts a vegetal aroma with a subtle sweetness. This transcends in taste, combined with strong grassy overtones. Some may even recognise a wild floral undertone nestled between the notes, which leaves a refreshing aftertaste long after one has drained their cup.

Colour in Cup: Amber-yellow liquor, light in tone.

Health Benefits of Green Tea

Flavonoids found in Gunpowder Pinhead Green Tea can improve endothelial function and flow-mediated dilation (FMD). This is because it improves bioactivity of the endothelium-derived vasodilator, ("vasodilation" refers to the widening of blood vessels) nitric oxide, by enhancing its synthesis, according to a study published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition. This is one of many ways that this beverage can improve cardiovascular health.

Additional info
  • Type
    Type
    Green Tea
  • Health Points
    Health Points
    Detox, Digestive, Flu, Hydration, Immune System, Refreshing, Relaxing
  • Caffeine Level
    Caffeine Level
    Low
  • Options
    Options
    Loose Tea
  • Time of Day
    Time of Day
    Breakfast, Lunchtime, Afternoon, Evening
  • Country
    Country
    China
Mr Smith also Recommends
If you like this, you'll love...